Skip to main content

Fun Fact

Snorkeling in a lagoon in Fajardo, Puerto Rico
View more

Fajardo is home to seven different ecological systems, including coral reefs, mangroves and lagoons.

El Yunque National Forest, the habitat of many of Puerto Rico’s native bats
View more

The bat, 11 species of which live in El Yunque National Forest, is the only mammal that’s truly native to Puerto Rico.

Touring Caguas, Puerto Rico, by trolley
View more

Puerto Rico’s eastern region includes 15 towns: Loíza, Gurabo, Juncos, Las Piedras, San Lorenzo, Caguas, Canóvanas, Río Grande, Luquillo, Fajardo, Ceiba, Naguabo, Maunabo, Humacao and Yabucoa.

Golfing at the St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, a AAA Five Diamond property
View more

Experience Fajardo and Río Grande